Webinar: The 2020 Elections: The Impact of US Policy on the Middle East and the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict

The Harry S. Truman Research Institute for the Advancement of Peace
at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem
invites you to a live event (webinar) in honor of
the opening of the academic year and to welcome the new cohort
of junior research fellows at the Truman Institute:

“The 2020 Elections: The Impact of US Policy on the Middle East and the Israeli-Palestinian Conflict”

The event will be held on Tuesday, October 20
1 PM ET, 12 PM CT, 10 AM PT

With the participation of:
Peter Beinart, Journalist and Professor of Journalism, City University of New York
Lahav Harkov, Diplomatic correspondent & Senior Contributing Editor, The Jerusalem Post
Dr. Yousef Jabareen, Academic and Member of Knesset, Joint List
Dr. Ronny Regev, Department of History, Hebrew University

Moderated by: Emmanuelle Elbaz-Phelps, Journalist and TV Host, Channel 11 (Kaan) and The Knesset Channel

The event will be held in English.

Register now

 

X WHITE Copy Created with Sketch. X
Lightbox Increment Created with Sketch.
Arrow NEXT-image Created with Sketch.