Stanley M. Bergman, Patricia L. Glaser and Sam Mudie, Jeffrey Kuvin, MD, Kenneth L. Stein, Co-Chairs, and American Friends of the Hebrew University invite you to

AN AWARDS CELEBRATION
HONORING GREAT LEADERS OF SCIENTIFIC PROGRESS AND PUBLIC HEALTH

WEDNESDAY, MAY 26, 2021
12:00 PM ET | 11:00 AM CT | 9:00 AM PT

HONOREES
Dr. Anthony Fauci, Director, National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases
Dr. Leonard Schleifer, Co-Founder, President, and Chief Executive Officer, Regeneron
Dr. George Yancopoulos, Co-Founder, President, and Chief Scientific Officer, Regeneron

Proceeds to benefit Hebrew University’s Kuvin Center for the Study of Tropical and Infectious Diseases and the mission of American Friends.

We are pleased to offer a special separate VIP program for supporters at $25,000 and above with the former Coronavirus Czar of Israel and the former Ministry of Health Director, Prof. Ronni Gamzu. The date of this exclusive event will be announced soon. For more information, including wire transfer instructions, please contact Michael Zimmerman, Senior Development Executive, Northeast Region at [email protected] or 212.607.8504 OR Marilyn Simon-Gersuk, Associate Executive Director, Western Region at [email protected] or 310.843.3100.

American Friends of the Hebrew University is a Section 501(c)(3) tax-exempt organization.
Your contribution is fully deductible to the extent provided by law as no goods or services were provided in exchange for this contribution.