Join AFHU  for an exciting discussion with Prof. Nurit Argov-Argaman (BioMilk) and Prof. Yaakov Nahmias (Future Meat) as they share their work with the scientific-based creation of alternative food products and how their research has translated into some of the hottest start-ups in Israel.

Wednesday, May 19 at 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT | 6 PM IDT

REGISTER NOW