51st Annual George A. Katz Torch of Learning Award Virtual Celebration

Stacey R. Friedman, JPMorgan Chase & Co.
Stephen M. Cutler, Simpson Thacher & Bartlett LLP

H. Rodgin Cohen | Adam O. Emmerich | Katherine R. Goldstein | Brad S. Karp | Martin Lipton | Jonathan K. Youngwood
Tribute Committee in formation

Funds raised will support the Hebrew University Faculty of Law and the mission of its American Friends


For more information, including wire transfer instructions,
please contact Maura Milles at 212.607.8519 or [email protected]

American Friends of the Hebrew University is a Section 501 (c)(3) tax-exempt organization.
Your contribution is fully deductible to the extent provided by law.
No goods or services were provided in exchange for this contribution.

* For the Virtual Journal, please email company logo in eps or png format to [email protected]

X WHITE Copy Created with Sketch. X
Lightbox Increment Created with Sketch.
Arrow NEXT-image Created with Sketch.