2021 Epicenters of Innovation

Watch Epicenters of Innovation to see how Heather & Steven Freidkin, Ellen Kassoff & Todd Gray, and Sheryl & Brad Schwartz are shaping the future and inspiring innovation in others with highlights from the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and its innovation for Israel and the world.

Read about Sheryl & Brad Schwartz and their generous gift to HU’s  Biosafety Level 3 lab here.