50th Annual George A. Katz Torch of Learning Award Luncheon

      50th Annual George A. Katz
      honoring Martin Lipton (Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz) and
      celebrating our Golden Anniversary with all our Past Award Laureates

      Dinner Co-Chairs
      Adam O. Emmerich | Daniel R. Fischel | Edward D. Herlihy | Meyer G. Koplow
      Kenneth G. Langone | Vincent Levy | Carol L. Ludwig | Eugene A. Ludwig
      Theodore N. Mirvis | Daniel A. Neff | Michael S. Shuster |Herbert M. Wachtell

      LUNCHEON GUEST SPEAKER – Ambassador Dennis Ross

      To join us for this milestone occasion, register here.

      If you are unable to attend the luncheon but wish to make a tax-deductible contribution, click here.
      To print and mail in your reservation or for wire transfers, click here.

      Luncheon proceeds to benefit American Friends of the Hebrew University and the Hebrew University Faculty of Law.

      For more information, please contact Maura Milles at 212.607.8519 or [email protected].

      X WHITE Copy Created with Sketch. X
      Lightbox Increment Created with Sketch.
      Arrow NEXT-image Created with Sketch.