Torch Talks: From Idea to Impact: Successful Start-Ups from Hebrew University

From cherry tomatoes to driving technology and everything in between, join us on Wednesday, December 2, 2020, at 1 PM ET/12 PM CT/ 10 AM PT to learn about the fascinating start-ups that originated at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and Yissum, the Technology Transfer Company of the Hebrew University.

Featuring Leah Geffen, Yissum Senior Director of Marketing, and HU Prof. Ido Braslavsky, Co-founder and Scientific Advisor of SavorEat.

Register now

 

X WHITE Copy Created with Sketch. X
Lightbox Increment Created with Sketch.
Arrow NEXT-image Created with Sketch.