Webinar: The 2021 Economy and New Tax Planning Challenges after the Presidential Election

Join us on Tuesday, February 16, 2021, at 2 PM ET | 1 PM CT | 11 AM PT as Neal P. Myerberg, Esq. and Hebrew University Professor Naomi Feldman discuss what we can expect in the economy as the result of the elections in the United States as well as the tax and planned giving implications.

REGISTER NOW

X WHITE Copy Created with Sketch. X
Lightbox Increment Created with Sketch.
Arrow NEXT-image Created with Sketch.