The Faculty houses nine undergraduate academic units: Communication and Journalism, Economics, Geography, International Relations, Political Science, PPE: Philosophy, Political Science and Economics, Psychology, Sociology and Anthropology, and Statistics (with a focus on Data Science) and unique graduate programs, such as The Federmann School of Public Policy and Government, Environmental Planning and Policy, Gender Studies, Conflict Research, Management, and Resolution, International Law and Conflict Resolution, European Studies, Contemporary German Studies: Politics, Society and Culture, and Glocal: Community Development Studies.

Learn More