A Night in the Courtyard 

Andrea and John Stark

Andrea and John Stark Photo by: Fred Marcus Studio

Fred Marcus Studio

Honoring: Andrea and John Stark

Grand Chairs:
Mickey and Larry Beyer

Honorary Chairs:
Roberta and Stanley Bogen
Michelle and Joseph Jacobs
Barbara and Richard Rothschild

Dinner Chairs:
Marjorie and Robert Emden
Florence Kaufman
Judy and Robert Snyder
Robbi and Bruce Toll

For more information, contact Robin Agronin at (561) 750-8585 or ragronin@afhu.org.

American Friends of The Hebrew University, in keeping with its tradition of recognizing outstanding achievement, is presenting the prestigious Scopus Award to Andrea and John Stark on the evening of Saturday, January 15, 2017 at The Breakers Palm Beach.  In conferring its highest honor upon Andrea and John Stark, AFHU pays tribute to their longstanding commitment to Israel, the cause of education and Israel’s foremost institution of higher learning and research, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem.  The Grand Chairs of the event are Mickey and Larry Beyer.  Honorary Chairs include Roberta and Stanley Bogen, Michelle and Joseph Jacobs, Barbara and Richard Rothschild, and Dinner Chairs include Marjorie and Robert Emden, Florence Kaufman, Judy and Robert Snyder, Robbi and Bruce Toll.  Funds raised through the gala will benefit American Friends of The Hebrew University and the construction of the Palm Beach Courtyard at the Edmond and Lily Safra Center for Brain Sciences (ELSC) at the Hebrew University of Jerusalem.