Join Prof. Alex Retzker on Monday, June 21 at 12 PM ET | 11 AM CT | 9 AM PT for State of the Art Quantum Computing. Prof. Retzker is a leader in the world of quantum computing and will be leading the theoretical analysis team in the new collaboration between Hebrew University and Amazon Web Services for the development of quantum computing.