American Friends of the Hebrew University is pleased to present a six-month Planned Giving Webinar series hosted by planned giving expert, Neal Myerberg. The series will be hosted monthly on Wednesdays at 2 PM ET / 1 PM CT / 11 AM PT and will run through 09/14/22.

For questions, please contact Laurie Stumboli at [email protected] You will receive a Zoom link to the session(s) you have registered for via Zoom within 72 hours of registration. 

REGISTER NOW