Join the Hebrew University of Jerusalem’s thriving international student community in 2021-2022! Attend our Virtual Open Day to learn about our wide range of graduate and post-graduate programs in English in Israel.

Sunday, June 20th at 11 AM ET | 10 AM CT | 8 AM PT

REGISTER NOW