Join the Hebrew University of Jerusalem and Wize for Cannabis – A Look to the Future. This Hebrew language webinar will feature leading alumni from the university and focus on cannabis research, the industry as a whole, and regulations.

June 13, 2021, at 1 PM ET | 12 PM CT | 10 AM PT

REGISTER NOW