Beth Asnien McCoy, National Executive Director, T: 212-607-8555
Mindy Kamara, Executive Assistant to Beth McCoy, T: 212-607-8556
Elissa Fishman, Chief Financial Officer, T: 212-607-8569
Monica Loebl, National Director of Development, T: 561-948-3342
Daniel M. Rutberg, Chief Operations Officer, T: 212-607-8570
Eileen Hume, Chief Marketing Officer, T: 212-607-8566
Joyce Grossman, National Director of Communications, T: 212-607-8540

National Office
One Battery Park Plaza, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10004
T: 212-607-8500, 800-567-AFHU
F: 212-809-4430

Southeast Region
Robin Agronin  Executive Director
100 West Cypress Creek Road
Suite 865
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33309
T: 561-750-8585, 800-899-AFHU
F: 561-750-8292

Northeast Region
Suzanne K. Ponsot, Executive Director
One Battery Park Plaza, 25th Floor
New York, NY 10004
T: 212-607-8511, 800-567-AFHU
F: 212-809-4184

Western Region
Sheri Kaufer, Executive Director
16633 Ventura Boulevard
Suite 715
Encino, California 91436
T: 310-843-3100, 800-916-9998
F: 310-843-3109

Mid-Atlantic Region
Frandee R. Woolf, Executive Director
5100 Wisconsin Ave, NW Suite 250
Washington, DC 20016
T: 202-363-4600
F: 202-363-4651

Pacific Northwest Region
Tali Siegal, Executive Director
180 Grand Avenue
Suite 955
Oakland, CA  94612
T: 415-299-8691
F: 415-299-8693

Midwest Region
Judith Shenkman, Executive Director
20 N. Wacker Drive
Suite 2020
Chicago, IL 60606
T: 312-329-0332, 877-642-AFHU
F: 312-329-0334

AFHU Regional Presidents
Brindell Gottlieb – Western
William J. Kilberg – Mid-Atlantic
Jessica Zwaiman Lerner – Southeast
Pamela Emmerich – Northeast
Eric C. Stein – Pacific Northwest
James Matanky – Midwest

All correspondence to AFHU regional presidents should be directed to the appropriate office listed above.